Staff Directory

Principal:
Allen Mayo
amayo@sbd537.org
        
logo

208-238-4200

 
Ext. 1038

 
 
 
 Teacher-Department  E-mail  Ext.
Shawn Appenay, Facilities
sappenay@sbd537.org
1028
Edrick Auck, Facilities
eauck@sbd537.org 1016
Sarah Baldwin, HS Teacher
sbaldwin@sbd537.org 1015
Lenora Begay- Staff
lbegay@sbd537.org
1045
Sandra Clough- Librarian
sclough@sbd537.org 1027
Pam Davis- Dean of Students
pdavis@sbd537.org 1025
Blaine Dixey- Facilities


Gwen Dupris- Staff
gdupris@sbd537.org
1022
Sheldon Eakins- Extended Learning
seakins@sbd537.org 1030
Hank Edmo-McArthur- Facilities Manager
hedmo-mcarthur@sbd537.org 1044
Feliciana Fullmer- Para Professional
 ffulmer@sbd537.org  1014
Gary Gibson- Curriculum
ggibson@sbd537.org 1040
Mikel Green- Science Teacher
mgreen@sbd537.org 1033
Taylor Haskett- Para Professional
thaskett@sbd537.org 1014
Shelly Honena- Registrar
shonena@sbd537.org 1009
LaVon Jackson Jr.- IT Coordinator
lrjackson@sbd537.org 1026
Linda Jay- Bus Driver
ljay@sbd537.org 1008
Josephina Martinez- Para Professional
jmartinez@sbd537.org
1014
Jessica Matsaw- Staff
jmatsaw@sbd537.org 1039
Kimberly Osborne- Language teacher
kosborne@sbd537.org 1036
Daeda Pevo- Para Professional
dpevo@sbd537.org 1014
Cecile Racehorse- Office staff
cracehorse@sbd537.org 1003
Rebecca Racehorse- Kitchen staff
rracehorse@sbd537.org 1011
Adam Reed- JH Teacher
 areed@sbd537.org 1012
Brittney Reed- Health, PE Teacher
breed@sbd537.org 1031
Carlita Rodriguez- Para Professional
crodriguez@sbd537.org 1014
Nikolas Sagario- HS Math
 nsagario@sbd537.org 1019
Scott Shramek- HS Science teacher
sshramek@sbd537.org 1013
Laurel Tomin- JH English
ltomin@sbd537.org 1024
Winona Tindore- Bus driver
wtindore@sbd537.org
Ernest Wahtomy- Facilities
ewathomy@sbd537.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.