Staff Directory

Superintendent:
Jonathan Braack
jbraack@sbd537.org
        
logo

208-238-4200

 
Ext. 1038

 
 
 
 Teacher-Department  E-mail  Ext.
 Andrew Baldwin, HS Teacher
abaldwin@sbd537.org 1048
 Sarah Baldwin, HS Teacher
sbaldwin@sbd537.org 1015
 Sandra Clough- Librarian
sclough@sbd537.org 1027
 Wayne Cortez- Facilities
wcortez@sbd537.org 1016
 Kristin Dahlquist- Extended Learning Director
 kdahlquist@sbd537.org 1030
 Blaine Dixey- Facilities
   
 Hank Edmo-McArthur- Facilities Manager
hedmo-mcarthur@sbd537.org 1044
 Gary Gibson
ggibson@sbd537.org 1040
 Mikel Green- Teacher
mgreen@sbd537.org 1033
 Don Hammer- JH Teacher
dhammer@sbd537.org 1012
 Taylor Haskett- Para
thaskett@sbd537.org 1014
 Brett Hayball- Bus driver
bhayball@sbd537.org 1008
 Edward Henderson- FIELDS
ehenderson@sbd537.org 1010
 Shelly Honena- Registrar
shonena@sbd537.org 1009
 LaVon Jackson Jr.- IT Coordinator
lrjackson@sbd537.org 1026
 Linda Jay- Bus Driver
ljay@sbd537.org 1045
 Amy Millward
amillward@sbd537.org 1043
 Ramon Murillo- Cultural education
rmurillo@sbd537.org 1039
 Kimberly Osborne- Language teacher
kosborne@sbd537.org 1036
 Carol Perkins- Math teacher cperkins@sbd537.org  1019
 Cecile Racehorse- Office staff
cracehorse@sbd537.org 1003
 Rebecca Racehorse- Kitchen staff
rracehorse@sbd537.org 1011
 Brittney Reed- Health, PE/AD
breed@sbd537.org 1031
 Carlita Rodriguez- Para
crodriguez@sbd537.org 1014
 Scott Shramek- HS Science teacher
sshramek@sbd537.org 1013
 Laurel Tomin- JH English
ltomin@sbd537.org 1024
 Lenora Trahant- 21st Century
ltrahant@sbd537.org 1005
 Josephina Wadsworth- Para
 jwadsworth@sbd537.org 1014
 Matt Wilson- Counselor
mwilson@sbd537.org 1025
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.