Staff Directory

Administrator:
Jonathan Braack
jbraack@sbd537.org
        
logo

208-238-4200

 
Ext. 1038

 
 
 
 Teacher-Department  E-mail  Ext.
Shawn Appenay, Facilities
sappenay@sbd537.org
1028
Sarah Baldwin, HS Teacher
sbaldwin@sbd537.org 1015
 Hailey Becker- Kitchen staff
 hbecker@sbd537.org  1011
Lenora Begay- Staff
lbegay@sbd537.org
1045
Sandra Clough- Librarian
sclough@sbd537.org 1027
Blaine Dixey- Facilities


Hank Edmo-McArthur- Facilities Manager
hedmo-mcarthur@sbd537.org 1044
 Bryan Fregoso- Staff
 bfregoso@sbd537.org  1007
 Merva Fisher- Office staff
 mfisher@sbd537.org  1005
 Allen Foster- Teacher
afoster@sbd537.org  1048
Mikel Green- Science Teacher
mgreen@sbd537.org 1033
LaVon Jackson Jr.- IT Coordinator
lrjackson@sbd537.org 1026
Linda Jay- Bus Driver
ljay@sbd537.org 1008
Josephina Martinez- Para Professional
jmartinez@sbd537.org
1014
Jessica Matsaw- Staff
jmatsaw@sbd537.org 1039
 Allen Mayo- Teacher
amayo@sbd537.org  1019
 Larry Murillo- Dean of Students
 lmurillo@sbd537.org  1022
Daeda Pevo- Para Professional
dpevo@sbd537.org 1014
 Carol Perkins- Teacher
 cperkins@sbd537.org  1012
 Holly Preacher- Staff
hpreacher@sbd537.org  1009
Cecile Racehorse- Office staff
cracehorse@sbd537.org 1003
Rebecca Racehorse- Kitchen staff
rracehorse@sbd537.org 1011
Brittney Reed- Health, PE Teacher
breed@sbd537.org 1031
Carlita Rodriguez- Para Professional
crodriguez@sbd537.org 1014
Nikolas Sagario- Staff
 nsagario@sbd537.org 1019
Scott Shramek- HS Science teacher
sshramek@sbd537.org 1013
Laurel Tomin- JH English
ltomin@sbd537.org 1024
Winona Tindore- Bus driver
wtindore@sbd537.org 1008
 Rachael Unger- Para Professional
 runger@sbd537.org  1014
Ernest Wahtomy- Facilities
ewathomy@sbd537.org
 Martha Willis- Para Professional
mwillis@sbd537.org  1014
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.